Legal Services for Individuals & Families

The Complex Accident Claim Process for the Entire Lower Mainland

Making a claim for compensation can be complex and confusing. Here is a simple explanation of the process to help you understand how it usually works, click on each box for more information:

McQuarrie Hunter LLP - The Personal Injury Claim Process - 2014-05-22 16_22_36

at the accident at the accident at the accident at the accident at the accident at the accident at the accident at the accident at the accident

← back to Personal Injury Law

Lawyers in this area:

Douglas J. Conolly
dconolly@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Kevin P. Hyde
khyde@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Perry J. Armitage
parmitage@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Manjot K. Parhar
mparhar@mcquarrie.com
604.580.7058 
Nathaniel J. Hartney
nhartney@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Valerie J. Anderson
vanderson@mcquarrie.com
604.580.7029 
Neil A. Mulholland
nmulholland@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Richard D. Molstad
rmolstad@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001