Legal Services for Individuals & Families

How Much is My Claim Worth?

Compensation is always based on the particular facts of your claim and on the value assigned by the courts to similar sets of facts. In particular, the circumstances of the accident, the severity of the injuries, and the impact the accident has on your ability to earn a living will influence the range of damages to which you are entitled.

An experienced personal injury lawyer will be able to review the facts of your case and determine whether the settlement proposed by ICBC is fair under the circumstances. To find out more about how much your personal injury claim is worth, contact one of the personal injury lawyers at McQuarrie Hunter LLP.

← back to Personal Injury Law

Lawyers in this area:

Douglas J. Conolly
dconolly@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Kevin P. Hyde
khyde@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Perry J. Armitage
parmitage@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Manjot K. Parhar
mparhar@mcquarrie.com
604.580.7058 
Nathaniel J. Hartney
nhartney@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Valerie J. Anderson
vanderson@mcquarrie.com
604.580.7029 
Neil A. Mulholland
nmulholland@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Richard D. Molstad
rmolstad@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001