Legal Services for Individuals & Families

Critical ICBC Timelines

There are critical statutory timelines in place that can prevent you from obtaining compensation for your injuries. It is important that you contact a personal injury lawyer as soon as possible following an accident. Our personal injury lawyers will explain the relevant timelines as they apply and help you navigate the claim and settlement processes.

← back to Flow Chart

 

Lawyers in this area:

Douglas J. Conolly
dconolly@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Kevin P. Hyde
khyde@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Perry J. Armitage
parmitage@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Manjot K. Parhar
mparhar@mcquarrie.com
604.580.7058 
Nathaniel J. Hartney
nhartney@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Valerie J. Anderson
vanderson@mcquarrie.com
604.580.7029 
Neil A. Mulholland
nmulholland@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Richard D. Molstad
rmolstad@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001