Port Mann SurreyBusiness Lawyers

Legal services for Business, Government, Institutions

Commercial Leasing

We represent many commercial real estate landlords and tenants and can assist in all aspects of leasing, including

  • negotiating and settling lease terms
  • preparing or reviewing the form of lease and ancillary documents, such as assignments, renewals, extensions, options, non-disturbance agreements, estoppel certificates and mortgages of leases

We also assist both landlords and tenants in enforcement issues, including

  • termination proceedings
  • rent distresses
  • orders for possession

Lawyers in this area:

Christopher J. Bettencourt, Partner
cbettencourt@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Michael A. Kendler, Partner
mkendler@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Gregory P. van Popta, Partner
gvanpopta@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Wade R. Winkler, Partner
wwinkler@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Joseph J. Berta, Associate
jberta@mcquarrie.com
604.580.7032 
Don J. G. MacKinnon, Associate
dmackinnon@mcquarrie.com
604.580.7020 
Jose (Bill) Olaguera, Associate
bolaguera@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Eric L. Vandergriendt, Associate
evandergriendt@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Cindy J. Zheng, Associate
czheng@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001