Port Mann SurreyBusiness Lawyers

Legal services for Business, Government, Institutions

Corporate Law

Corporate law encompasses both statutory and common law related to corporations and their shareholders, directors, officers and employees.

We advise and represent corporations, shareholders, directors, officers and employees on issues related to corporate powers and authority and the rights and obligations of everyone involved.

Lawyers in this area:

Christopher J. Bettencourt, Partner
cbettencourt@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Michael A. Kendler, Partner
mkendler@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Elyssa L. Lockhart, Partner
elockhart@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Tako J. van Popta, Partner
tvanpopta@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Wade R. Winkler, Partner
wwinkler@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Joseph J. Berta, Associate
jberta@mcquarrie.com
604.580.7032 
Don J. G. MacKinnon, Associate
dmackinnon@mcquarrie.com
604.580.7020 
Eric L. Vandergriendt, Associate
evandergriendt@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Cindy J. Zheng, Associate
czheng@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001