Port Mann SurreyBusiness Lawyers

Legal services for Business, Government, Institutions

Commercial Real Estate Litigation

We have experience and can assist you with all real estate litigation, including

  • claims for specific performance and damages and deposit disputes in relation to collapsed contracts
  • misrepresentation
  • defects of title and of property
  • claims with respect to statutory building schemes and easements
  • mortgage enforcement and foreclosure
  • priority disputes
  • condominium disputes
  • collections

Lawyers in this area:

Douglas J. Conolly, Partner
dconolly@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Kevin P. Hyde, Partner
khyde@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Dan A.T. Moseley, Partner
dmoseley@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Cindy J. Zheng, Associate
czheng@mcquarrie.com
604.580.7024 
Eric L. Vandergriendt, Associate
evandergriendt@mcquarrie.com
604.581.7001 
Gareth T. Reeves, Associate
greeves@mcquarrie.com
604.580.7035